Wesley College Melbourne Australia
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Jesus Christ Superstar
Event - Wed 9 August 2017 - Fri 11 August 2017
Jesus Christ Superstar
Jesus Christ Superstar by Tim Rice & Andrew Lloyd WebberJesus Christ Superstar will be familiar, in basic fact, to anyone with knowledge of western religion. Borrowing from the Gospels of Matthew...
Book now
Chicago
Event - Tue 22 August 2017 - Sat 26 August 2017
Chicago
Lyrics by Fred Ebb; Music by John Kander; Book by Fred Ebb and Bob Fosse Original production choreographed and directed by Bob Fosse In the pantheon of great shows staged by the Adamson Theatre...
Disney's Mulan Junior
Event - Wed 25 October 2017 - Sat 28 October 2017
Disney's Mulan Junior
Disney's Mulan JuniorThis retelling of the old Chinese folktale is about the story of a young Chinese maiden who learns that her weakened and lame father is to be called up into the army in order to...
Little Shop of Horrors
Event - Wed 1 November 2017 - Fri 3 November 2017
Little Shop of Horrors
Music by Alan Menken; Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman Based on the cult film by Roger Corman If you work a dead-end job in a skid row florist’s, and discover an exotic flesh-eating plant with...
Alice in Wonderland Junior
Event - Tue 28 November 2017 - Wed 29 November 2017
Alice in Wonderland Junior
Disney's Alice in Wonderland Music adapted and arranged, and additional lyrics, by Bryan Louiselle Book adapted by David Simpatico Based on the 1951 Walt Disney film This fast-paced one-hour...