Wesley College Melbourne Australia
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Richard III
Event - Wed 22 March 2017 - Sat 25 March 2017
Richard III
"Richard III", by William ShakespeareDecades of civil war are ended; the bleeding kingdom is once again at peace. But the deadly Duke of Gloucester’s personal ambition remains unfulfilled. He has his...
Book now
Mother Courage and Her Children
Event - Tue 28 March 2017 - Fri 31 March 2017
Mother Courage and Her Children
Mother Courage & Her Children by Bertolt BrechtThe action begins in 1624 Sweden, during the Thirty Years’ War of 1618-1648. The time is largely irrelevant...war is war whenever and where ever it is...
Book now
Becoming Cyber Savvy: A parents’ guide to promoting responsible internet use
Event - Mon 8 May 2017
Becoming Cyber Savvy: A parents’ guide to promoting responsible internet use
The Becoming Cyber Savvy presentation will assist parents to understand and manage the risks that young people face in cyberspace including social networking sites, learn positive and effective ways...
Book now
Pirates!
Event - Wed 24 May 2017 - Fri 26 May 2017
Pirates!
Pirates! by David Dunn & Mary RobbieA rollicking musical for the entire family! The local pier is to be closed down to make way for a multimillion dollar marina. Councilor Dirtwater will stop at...
Medea
Event - Thu 1 June 2017 - Fri 2 June 2017
Medea
Medea by EuripidesEuripedes' Medea opens in a state of conflict. Jason has abandoned his wife, Medea, along with their two children. He hopes to advance his station by remarrying with Glauce, the...
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Event - Wed 7 June 2017 - Wed 7 June 2017
A Midsummer Night's Dream
A Midsummer Night's Dream by William ShakespeareTheseus, duke of Athens, is preparing for his marriage to Hippolyta, queen of the Amazons, with a four-day festival of pomp and entertainment. He...
Picnic at Hanging Rock
Event - Wed 14 June 2017 - Fri 16 June 2017
Picnic at Hanging Rock
"Picnic at Hanging Rock" by Laura Annawyn Shamas Based on the novel by Joan Lindsay, and the film by Peter Weir On Valentine’s Day, 1900, a party of schoolgirls heads off for a romantic picnic at this...