Wesley College Melbourne Australia
Wesley College alumni

OWCA Executive


Jack Ayerbe (OW1963)

Belinda Danks-Woodley (OW2004)

Vice Presidents

Chris Foster-Ramsay (OW1999)

Helen Drennen (ex officio)


Richard Hartnett (OW1993)

College Head

Ian Thomas (OW1982)


Frank Opray (OW1963)

Cam Williams (OW1982)

Scott Hudson (OW1993)

Yana Podolskaya (OW1993)

Kate Evans (OW1998)

James Kus (OW2010)

Mark Hibbins (OW1978)

Affiliates Liaison

Jack Moshakis (OW1973)
Director, Foundation and Alumni

Are you interested in becoming involved? The OWCA is always looking for new input. Please contact Ian Thomas (OW1982), College Head, OWCA on +61 8102 6475 or on ian.thomas@wesleycollege.net for further information.