Wesley College Melbourne Australia
Alumni/OWCA

Affiliates

Former students and their families have the opportunity to join OWCA sporting teams and cultural groups, not only to keep in touch with their own school friends, but to make new connections in the community.

Athletics/Cross Country

Ross Tennant
Tel: + 61 3 9563 0324
Email: tennantr@bigpond.net.au

 

Basketball

Ben Rollo (OW1994)
Tel: + 61 402 266 633
Email: ben.n.rollo@gmail.com

Big Band

James Mustafa (OW2010)
Tel: + 61 400 951 517
Email: jamesmustafamusic@gmail.com

Bowls

Richard Sluggett (OW1972)
Tel: + 61 3 8102 6604
Email: richard.sluggett@wesleycollege.net

Cato Golf

Diana Carter (MLC Cato 1958)
Tel: + 61 3 9563 7936

Concert Band

Sally Goldsmith (OW1999)
Tel: + 61 411 284 008
Email: sally@lulustore.com.au   

Cricket

Rob Savedra (OW1985)
Tel: + 61 407 054 217
Email: rob.savedra@wesleycollege.net  

Football

Rod Nancarrow (OW1982)
Tel: + 61 3 9859 8644
Email: rnancarrow@iprimus.com.au 
www.collegiansfc.com

Golf

Ed Johnson (OW1964)
Tel: + 61 419 345 097

 

Hockey

Mark Perraton (OW1995)
Tel: + 61 417 312 989
Email: president@collegiansx.com
www.collegiansx.com

Masonic Lodge

Gavin Birch (OW1971)
Tel: + 61 438 448 854
PO Box 1163 Doncaster East VIC 3109
Email: wesleylodge@hotmail.com

Rowing (Alan Mitchell Club)

Roland Scollay
Tel: + 61 438 044 223
Email: rolandgs1@gmail.com

Ski Club

Lew Targett (OW1969)
Tel: + 61 417 385 117
Email: collegians@probooking.com.au
www.collegiansskiclub.org.au

Tally Ho Fitness Group

Lindsay Spittle
Tel: + 61 419 114 050
Email: lspittle@bigpond.net.au

Triathlon Club 

Emma Carney (OW1989)
Tel: + 61 418 121 885 
Email: emma@emmacarney.com

Theatre / Drama Productions 

Branford Gruar (OW2012)
Tel: + 61 3 8102 6412
Email: branford.gruar@wesleycollege.net

Water Polo

Scott Emerson
Tel: + 61 418 373 550
Email: se.arch@bigpond.net.au
www.mcwaterpolo.com

Cricket

Rob Savedra (OW1985)
Tel: + 61 407 054 217
Email: rob.savedra@wesleycollege.net